Home

Welcome to Solitude on White Creek
 

Calendar

Trash & Recycle Pick up
Monday, January 31, 2022
TBD
Trash Pick Up
Monday, February 7, 2022
TBD
Trash & Recycle Pick up
Monday, February 14, 2022
TBD
Trash Pick Up
Monday, February 21, 2022
TBD
Trash & Recycle Pick up
Monday, February 28, 2022
TBD
Trash Pick Up
Monday, March 7, 2022
TBD
Trash & Recycle Pick up
Monday, March 14, 2022
TBD
Trash Pick Up
Monday, March 21, 2022
TBD
Trash & Recycle Pick up
Monday, March 28, 2022
TBD
Trash Pick Up
Monday, April 4, 2022
TBD

Important Notices

Thank you to everyone who donated these toiletries. So many needy people will benefit from your generosity.
 
 
 
Volunteers Needed 
Click here for details
 
 
 
 
Updated Pool and Point season
 
Check out the new Homeowners Tip page located in the members area.
 
 

 
Visit the Local News section to see the latest on area happenings
 
 

 
Please look into the Social Committee page for updates regarding all Solitude on Whites Creek planned social events.
Please check out the new item on the Sunshine Club page
 

Upcoming Events

Book Club Meeting
Thursday, January 27th, 7:00pm to 9:00pm at 33346 Heavenly Way
Canceled due to Covid. Will be rescheduled.
The Book is: An Unusual Boy by Finona Higgins.